7966
7,966 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 7966:
2 × 7 × 569
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 7966 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 7966
  • Cardinal: 7966 can be written as Seven thousand, nine hundred sixty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7.966 × 103
Factors of 7966
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 7966 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 4 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/7966/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 7966 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/7966/
Keywords: Divisors of 7966, math, Factors of 7966, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 7966, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seven thousand, nine hundred sixty-six.